Administration Directory

 

Admissions admissions@ccp.college

General Administration office@ccp.college

Legal Department legal@ccp.college

Financial Aid financialaid@ccp.college

 

Trustees

Brent Cook bcook@ccp.college

Alexandra Kilislian akilislian@ccp.college

Fred H. Dickerson fdickerson@ccp.college

Gemma Calicdan gcalicdan@ccp.college

Tracy Windle twindle@ccp.college

Kevin Bratton kbratton@ccp.college

Cheryl Murphy cmurphy@ ccp.college

 

General Staff

Sarah Boardman sboardman@ccp.college

 

Faculty

Dr. Veronica Maxwell vmaxwell@ccp.college

Dr. Sharon Rowley srowley@ccp.college

Dr. Robert Perkins rperkins@ccp.college

Dr. Chris Cappannelli ccappannelli@ccp.college

Dr. Kim Greener kgreener@ccp.college

Jeff Maginnis jmaginnis@ccp.college

Anthony Colace acolace@ccp.college

Aja Lee alee@ccp.college

Ryan Ellingham rellingham@ccp.college

Phyliss Hiebert phiebert@ccp.college

Kevin Bratton kbratton@ccp.college

Sampath Kumar skumar@ccp.college

Michael Zannitto mzannitto@ccp.college